Contact US

Head office :

Ing. Štefana Višňovského 6
Banská Štiavnica 969 01

(DIČ):

2024099792

(IČO):

47 772 336

Phone:

+421 919489598

Email:

Slovakia@virasam.sk

Email:

Italy@virasam.sk

Phone:

+39 3240977461

Email:

Germany@virasam.sk

Phone:

+49 1776930850

Email:

Austria@virasam.sk

Phone:

+43 6781262454

Email:

Iran@virasam.sk

Phone:

+98 21 91007780

Email:

Dubai@virasam.sk

Phone:

+97 1509225474

Please prove you are human by selecting the Truck.

Location

Ing. Štefana Višňovského 6 Banská Štiavnica 969 01

Phone

 (IČO) : 47 772 336
(DIČ) : 2024099792

Email

Support@virasam.sk

Socail Media